Download Tanu Weds Manu Songs, Tanu Weds Manu DVD Movie Online

| April 14, 2011 | 3 Comments



Find Official Tanu Weds Manu Song Downloads at the link. Hope by now you have picked up your favorite from my first set of creations. Until my next ones get released, do keep enjoying these.


Track Listings

1. Sadi Gali (Lehmber Hussainpuri)
2. Yun Hi (Mohit Chauhan)
3. Piya (Roop Kumar Rathod)
4. Rangrez (Wadali Bros) (Puranchand Wadali, Pyare Lal Wadali)
5. Manu Bhaiya (Sunidhi Chauhan, Ujjaini Mukherjee, Niladri Debnath)
6. Jugni (Mika)
7. Rangrez (Krsna)


Now if you have missed out watching my debut bollywood movie as a music director, here is the good news. The official DVD is released worldwide too.

Hence posting an official link for Tanu Weds Manu DVD online.

  • Actors: R. Madhavan, Kangna Ranaut, Jimmy Shergill, Ravi Kishan, Ejaaz Khan
  • Region: All Regions
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Studio: Studio 18
  • DVD Release Date: April 12, 2011
  • Run Time: 120 minutes

Product Description

Manu’, is a straight forward Doctor from London. Intelligent, temperate and from a respectable family, the perfect groom which every parent wants for their daughter. Pressure from his family leads him to Kanpur to meet Tanu, the quintessential small town girl who has studied in Delhi. Tanu is a smart, intelligent girl who will do everything that her parents will disapprove. With a mind of her own and a love for rebellion, Tanu is dead against an arranged marriage. But destiny holds something totally different for these dramatically diverse personalities. Their paths keep crossing time and again and weave this wonderful story through the Indian heartland.

Click below for :

Tanu Weds Manu DVD Online (New Hindi Film / Bollywood Movie / Indian Cinema DVD)

You can post your reactions about the music below.


Subscribe to My Music Community

Stay in touch with my latest music, songs, movies, events and else. :)

Powered by Subscribers Magnet

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Downloads, Featured

About the Author (Author Profile)

Hi, I'm a Music Composer from Mumbai, Bollywood. I debuted with "TANU WEDS MANU", hindi feature film, released on 25th Feb, 2011, which won me the Filmfare R.D Burman Talent Award 2012. Im also happy to my second Superhit, JOLLY LLB that released in march 2013. Independent film "Oonga" also premiered in New York Film Festival, 2013.

Comments (3)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Admin2admin says:

    Hey there , I am visiting your website and i see we have pretty similar blog, even our theme is the same. But i get way more traffic, and i think you should do same thing as i did. You need pluggin to auto convert traffic. It will boost your stats and belive me, you will get money with your blog in no time. Serious money. Here is link, try and you will see instant results! Here is link:

  2. digant says:

    I just loved the music of your film. Its the album of d yr according to me. Can you provide me links to download d background score

  3. Arun says:

    Is there anyway where we could find that song, “ve raanjhana ve”, when manu was leaving. thanx in advance!

Leave a Reply

 Subscribe to My Music 

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On Youtube